Contact Information

SWORBHP London Office

London Office Windsor Office

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

View Map

Office Tel: 519-667-6718

Fax: 519-652-2051

.

975 Lesperance Road, Techumseh

Ontario, Canada N8N 1W9

View Map

Office Tel: 519-796-4602

Fax: 519-652-2051

.

Toll Free Number: 1-866-544-9882

.

Staff Telephone & Email Listing:

Regional Program Manager

Susan Kriening

Office: 519-685-8500, ext. 75715

susan.kriening@lhsc.on.ca

Regional Medical Director

Dr. Matt Davis

Office: 519-667-6718

matthew.davis@lhsc.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Asha Zamora

Office: 519-685-8500, ext. 75658

asha.zamora@lhsc.on.ca

Medical Director of Education

Local Medical Director Central

Dr. Sean Doran

Office: 519-667-6718

sean.doran@lhsc.on.ca

Medical Director of QA & Business Functions Local Medical Director South

Dr. Paul Bradford

Office: 1-866-544-9882

paul.bradford@sympatico.ca

Local Medical Director North

Dr. Don Eby

Office: 519-372-3920 ext. 2023

d.eby@sympatico.ca

EMS Resident

Drew Schappert

Office: 519-667-6718

Medical Director of Innovation and Research

TBD

Coordinator, Education

Stephanie Romano

Office: 519-685-8500 ext. 78990

stephanie.romano@lhsc.on.ca

Coordinator, Quality Assurance & Business Functions

Debbie Janssen

Telephone: 519-685-8500 ext. 77058

debra.janssen@lhsc.on.ca

Planning Support Specialist

Julie Oliveira

Office: 519-685-8500 ext. 77145

julie.oliveira@lhsc.on.ca

Web and eLearning Design Developer

Michelle Priebe

Office: 519-685-8500 ext. 75621

michelle.priebe@lhsc.on.ca

Prehospital Programmer Analyst

Curtis Harrison

Office: 519-685-8500, ext. 75152

curtis.harrison@lhsc.on.ca

Team Assistant, Quality Assurance

Brenda Smith-Huie

Office: 519-667-6718, ext.71718

Toll Free: 1-866-544-9882

brenda.smithhuie@lhsc.on.ca

Prehospital Care Specialist

Dwayne Cottel

Office: 519-685-8500, ext. 75580

Cell: 519-619-9125

dwayne.cottel@lhsc.on.ca

Prehospital Care Specialist

Cindy Harrison

Office: 519-685-8500, ext. 75847

cindy.harrison@lhsc.on.ca

Prehospital Care Specialist

Peter Morassutti

Office:1-866-544-9882

Cell: 519-796-4602

peter.morassutti@lhsc.on.ca

Prehospital Care Specialist

Patty Sinn

Office: 519-685-8500, ext. 56562

patty.sinn@lhsc.on.ca

Prehospital Care Specialist

Melissa Derksen

Office: 519-685-8500, ext. 77620

melissa.derksen@lhsc.on.ca

 

LHSCAbout Us

Last Updated October 16, 2017 | © 2007, LHSC, London Ontario Canada