Staff

Director: Chris Harris

Email: chris.harris@lhsc.on.ca
Phone: 519-685-8500 ext. 32080

Physician:

Dr. Larry Patrick, Director

Larry.patrick@lhsc.on.ca

T. 519-685-8500 ext. 58315

F. 519-685-8316

Manager:

Lorinda Hallam
Lorinda.hallam@lhsc.on.ca
T. 519-685-8500 ext. 36713
F. 519-663-3100

Coordinator:

Joan Linden

Joan.linden@lhsc.on.ca

T. 519-685-8500 ext. 54860

Administrative Support:

Tammy Smith

Tammy.smith@lhsc.on.ca

T. 519-685-8500 ext. 58372

F. 519-685-8337

Registered Nurse:

Margaret Sharpe

Margaret.sharpe@lhsc.on.ca

Exercise Therapists:

Mark Bogacki

Mark.bogacki@lhsc.on.ca

T. 519-685-8500 ext. 53532

Chris Young

Chris.young@lhsc.on.ca

Dietitian:

Louise White

Louise.white@lhsc.on.ca

ECG Techs:

Jeff Allen

Jeff.allen@lhsc.on.ca

Amanda Ulch
Amanda.ulch@lhsc.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LHSCAbout Us


Last Updated December 15, 2017 | © 2007, LHSC, London Ontario Canada