CONTACT US

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine contacts:

Client Support
(for general inquiries and
laboratory test results)

519-685-8500, ext. 56495
lab@lhsc.on.ca


Subrata Chakrabarti, MBBS,
PhD, FRCP(C)

Chair/Chief
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

519-685-8500, ext. 36350
subrata.chakrabarti@lhsc.on.ca
Mike Kadour, PhD
Director
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

519-685-8500, ext.75351
mike.kadour@lhsc.on.ca


C. Meg McLachlin, MD, FRCP(C)
Program Head - Pathology
519-685-8500, ext. 36346
cm.mclachlin@lhsc.on.ca
Ian Chin-Yee, MD, FRCP(C)
Program Head - Laboratory Medicine
519-685-8500, ext. 58479
ian.chinyee@lhsc.on.ca


Sue Milburn, MLT
Manager - Pathology
519-685-8500, ext. 52903
sue.milburn@lhsc.on.ca
Rich Bak, MLT
Manager - Laboratory Medicine
519-685-8500, ext. 52228
richard.bak@lhsc.on.ca


Manuella Giuliano, PMP, BSL, BA
Manager - Quality & Client Support
519-685-8500, ext. 77009
manuella.giuliano@lhsc.on.ca
Jennefer Masters, MSc, MBA
Manager - Regional Partnerships and Business Development
519-685-8500, ext. 35446
jennefer.masters@lhsc.on.ca


Caterina Mancusi, CPA, CMA
Business Manager - Diagnostic Services
519-685-8500, ext. 52724
caterina.mancusi@lhsc.on.ca
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry London Health Sciences CentreSt. Joseph's Health Care LondonWestern University