Ecological Stewardship

The Team

The former Waste Management committee at LHSC has been replaced by the Waste Team that has a working mandate to find new ways to reduce and divert waste leaving our facilities and to continually research (and bring to LHSC) new technologies for treating our waste.

Waste Team Department
David Parisian Coordinator, Corporate Customer Service
Derek Lall Director, Facilities Management
Dianne Bond RN, Surgical Care C5 VH
Doug Brunton Risk Management Specialist SSH
Gerard Campbell Housekeeping Site Manager SSH
Jeremy Fox TSA on C5 VH
Julia Boffa Coordinator Customer Support and Eco-Steward
Julie Sans Supervisor Facilities LRCP & Thameswood
Kathleen Rooney Cytogenetics Lab SSH
Kathy Stuart Medical Photographer UH
Michelle Leigh Unit Clerk, London Regional Hemodialysis Unit
Peggy Frew Chairperson, Waste Team
Rosa Dias RN, London Regional Hemodialysis Unit
Steve Kovacs Bldg Engineer SSH
Trish Zapf-Reid Manager Ambulatory Care and Sleep Lab
Wendy McCaul Cytogenetics Lab SSH