February 11, 2015

Congratulations to **Kevin McNab (Grey County PCP)** for receiving the 2014 SWORBHP Medical Directors Award of Excellence!

The Medical Directors Award of Excellence is awarded to paramedics who have been recognized for excellence in EMS.

Kevin received this award for his work in advancing the practice of Paramedicine by advocating on behalf of paramedics in multiple agency strategic planning for the future.

He has also demonstrated outstanding initiative in proposing valid constructive changes to the current structure of EMS with the end result of adopting improvements to the current system.

Congratulations Kevin!



From the left: Warden Kevin Eccles, Dr. Don Eby, Kevin McNab and Chief Mike Muir

Congratulations to **Brodie Golem (Medavie Elgin PCP)** for receiving the 2014 SWORBHP Medical Directors Award of Excellence!

The Medical Directors Award of Excellence is awarded to paramedics who have been recognized for excellence in EMS.

Brodie received this award for his outstanding clinical judgment and actions during a difficult and complicated scenario.

Congratulations Brodie!



From the left: Dr. Michael Peddle, Brodie Golem, Dr. Michael Lewell