Contact the Liver Transplant Team

  Phone Fax E-mail
Hepatology      
Dr. Anouar Teriaky (Director) 519-663-3165 519-663-3858 Anouar.Teriaky@lhsc.on.ca
Dr. Mayur Brahmania 519-663-3946 519-663-3858 Mayur.Brahmania@lhsc.on.ca
Dr. Qasim Khan 519-663-3165 519-663-3858 Qasim.Khan@lhsc.on.ca
Dr. Karim Qumosani 519-663-3976 519-663-3858 Karim.Qumosani@lhsc.on.ca
Surgery      
Dr. Anton Skaro (Director) 519-663-2904 519-663-3858 Anton.Skaro@lhsc.on.ca
Dr. Vivian McAlister 519-663-2920 519-663-3459 Vivian.McAlister@lhsc.on.ca
Dr. Doug Quan 519-663-3355 519663-3906 Douglas.Quan@lhsc.on.ca
Dr. Ephraim Tang 519-663-2904 519-663-3858 Ephraim.Tang@lhsc.on.ca
Recipient Coordinators      
Lori Sashegyi 519-663-3815 519-663-3858 Lori.Sashegyi@lhsc.on.ca
Amy Chambers 519-685-8500 519-663-3858 Amy.Chambers@lhsc.on.ca
Ashlee Worrall 519-685-8500 519-663-3858 Ashlee.Worrall@lhsc.on.ca
Transplant Out Patient Clinic      
Paul Myers 519-663-3818
1-800-500-9845
519-663-2931 Paul.Myers@lhsc.on.ca