Southwest Ontario Regional Base Hospital Program

Contact Information

 

SWORBHP London Office

London Office Windsor Office

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

View Map

Telephone: 519-667-6718

Fax: 519-652-2051

.

975 Lesperance Road, Techumseh

Ontario, Canada N8N 1W9

View Map

Telephone: 519-796-4602

Fax: 519-652-2051

.

Toll Free Number: 1-866-544-9882
Sue Kriening Photo

Susan Kriening

Regional Program Manager

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

 

T: 519-685-8500, ext. 75715

E: susan.kriening@lhsc.on.ca

Dr Matt Davis

Dr. Matt Davis

Regional Medical Director

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-667-6718

E: matthew.davis@lhsc.on.ca

Asha Zamora Photo

Asha Zamora

Administrative Assistant

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-685-8500, ext. 75658

E: asha.zamora@lhsc.on.ca

Sean Doran Photo

Dr. Sean Doran

Local Medical Director Central

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-667-6718

E: sean.doran@lhsc.on.ca

Paul Bradford Photo

Dr. Paul Bradford

Medical Director of QA & Business Functions Local Medical Director South

975 Lesperance Road, Techumseh

Ontario, Canada N8N 1W9

T: 1-866-544-9882

E: paul.bradford@sympatico.ca

Don Eby Photo

Dr. Don Eby

Local Medical Director North

T: 519-372-3920 ext. 2023

E: don.eby@lhsc.on.ca

Lauren Leggatt Photo

Dr. Lauren Leggatt

Medical Director of Education

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-667-6718

E: lauren.leggatt@lhsc.on.ca

Lyndsey Longeway Photo

Lyndsey Longeway

Coordinator, Education

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-685-8500 ext. 78990

E: lyndsey.longeway@lhsc.on.ca

Deb Janssen Photo

Deb Janssen

Coordinator, Quality Assurance & Business Functions

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-685-8500 ext. 77058

E: debra.janssen@lhsc.on.ca

Brenda Photo

Brenda Smith-Huie

Team Assistant, Quality Assurance

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-667-6718, ext.71718

Toll Free: 1-866-544-9882

E: brenda.smithhuie@lhsc.on.ca

Julie Oliviera Photo

Julie Oliveira

Planning Support Specialist

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-685-8500 ext. 77145

julie.oliveira@lhsc.on.ca

 

TBD

Web and eLearning Design Developer (Interim)

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

 

Curtis Harrison Photo

Curtis Harrison

Prehospital Programmer Analyst

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-685-8500, ext. 75152

E: curtis.harrison@lhsc.on.ca

Dwayne Cottel Photo

Dwayne Cottel

Prehospital Care Specialist

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-685-8500, ext. 75580

Cell: 519-619-9125

E: dwayne.cottel@lhsc.on.ca

Melissa

Melissa Derksen

Prehospital Care Specialist

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-685-8500, ext. 77620

E: melissa.derksen@lhsc.on.ca

Peter Morassutti Photo

Peter Morassutti

Prehospital Care Specialist

975 Lesperance Road, Techumseh

Ontario, Canada N8N 1W9

T:1-866-544-9882

Cell: 519-796-4602

E: peter.morassutti@lhsc.on.ca

Patty Sinn Photo

Patty Sinn

Prehospital Care Specialist

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145

London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5

T: 519-685-8500, ext. 56562

E: patty.sinn@lhsc.on.ca

Mike Filiault Photo

Micheal Filiault

Prehospital Care Specialist

975 Lesperance Road, Techumseh

Ontario, Canada N8N 1W9

T: 1-519-567-6687

E: micheal.filiault@lhsc.on.ca