Contact Information

Office Location

Mailing Address

Telephone/Fax

London Office

4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
View Map

Telephone: 519-667-6718
Toll Free: 1-866-544-9882
Fax: 519-652-2051

Windsor Office

975 Lesperance Road, Techumseh 
Ontario, Canada N8N 1W9
View Map

Telephone: 519-796-4602
Fax: 519-652-2051

 

Our Team Contact Information

Sue Kriening Photo
Susan Kriening
Regional Program Manager
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-685-8500, ext. 75715
E: susan.kriening@lhsc.on.ca
Dr Matt Davis
Dr. Matt Davis
Regional Medical Director
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-667-6718
E: matthew.davis@lhsc.on.ca
Tracey Cifaldi
Tracey Cifaldi
Program Administrative Assistant
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
E: tracey.cifaldi@lhsc.on.ca
Sean Doran Photo

Dr. Sean Doran 
Local Medical Director (Middlesex-London, Oneida Nation, Elgin, Oxford), Co-medical Director for Quality Assurance
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-667-6718
E: sean.doran@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Paul Bradford - SWORBHP Photo
Dr. Paul Bradford
Local Medical Director (Essex-Windsor, Chatham-Kent, Lambton, Huron, Perth)
975 Lesperance Road,
Techumseh Ontario, Canada N8N 1W9
T: 1-866-544-9882
E: paul.bradford@sympatico.ca
Dr. Sunil Mehta

Dr. Sunil Mehta
Local Medical Director (Bruce, Grey), Co-medical Director for Quality Assurance
E: sunil.mehta@lhsc.on.ca

Lauren Leggatt Photo
Dr. Lauren (Leggatt) Valdis
Medical Director of Education
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-667-6718
E: lauren.valdis@lhsc.on.ca
Lyndsey Longeway Photo
Lyndsey Longeway
Coordinator, Education
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-685-8500 ext. 78990
E: lyndsey.longeway@lhsc.on.ca
Deb Janssen Photo
Deb Janssen
Coordinator, Quality Assurance & Business Functions
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-685-8500 ext. 77058
E: debra.janssen@lhsc.on.ca
Denise
Denise Azevedo
Department Administrative Assistant
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-685-8500 ext. 71718
E: Denise.Azevedo@lhsc.on.ca
Julie Oliveira Julie Oliveira
Planning & Support Specialist
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-685-8500 ext. 77145
julie.oliveira@lhsc.on.ca
Michelle Priebe
Michelle Priebe
Application Support Analyst
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-685-8500, ext. 75621
E: michelle.priebe@lhsc.on.ca
David Arthur Profile Image
David Arthur
Web and eLearning Developer
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-685-8500, ext. 75673
E: david.arthur@lhsc.on.ca
N/A
TBD
Software Technical Specialist
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
Dwayne Cottel Photo
Dwayne Cottel
Prehospital Care Specialist
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-685-8500, ext. 75580
Cell: 519-619-9125
E: dwayne.cottel@lhsc.on.ca
Melissa
Melissa Burgess
Prehospital Care Specialist
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-685-8500, ext. 77620
E: melissa.derksen@lhsc.on.ca
N/A
TBD
Prehospital Care Specialist
Mike Filiault Photo
Micheal Filiault
Prehospital Care Specialist
975 Lesperance Road, Techumseh
Ontario, Canada N8N 1W9
T: 1-519-567-6687
E: micheal.filiault@lhsc.on.ca
Dean Casement
Dean Casement
Prehospital Care Specialist
4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, Ontario, Canada N6L 1E5
T: 519-685-8500, ext. 75847
E: dean.casement@lhsc.on.ca 
Tony Jaroszewicz
Tony Jaroszewicz 
Prehospital Care Specialist
975 Lesperance Road, Techumseh
Ontario, Canada N8N 1W9
T: 519-990-0643
E: anthony.jaroszewicz@lhsc.on.ca