Team Huddle

Contact Us

For clinical and testing related questions please contact:


Dr. Bekim Sadikovic
Section Head of Molecular Genetics
bekim.sadikovic@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 53074


Other Team Leaders

Dr. Joan Knoll
Division Head of Molecular Diagnostics
joan.knoll@lhsc.on.ca
jknoll3@uwo.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 57123
519-661-2111, ext. 86407 (UWO)
Dr. Chris Howlett
Section Head of Molecular Genetics
christopher.howlett@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 36338/57124
Dr. Ping Yang
Section Head of Cytogenetics
ping.yang@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 76632


Dr. Tony Rupar
Section Head of Biochemical Genetics
tony.rupar@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 71558
Mary Emanuel
Coordinator of Molecular Diagnostics
mary.emanuel@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 75040
Alan Stuart
Senior Technologist of Molecular Genetics/Biochemical Genetics
alan.stuart@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 56129


Shirley Nan
Senior Technologist of Cytogenetics/Biochemical Genetics
shirley.nan@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 75714
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry London Health Sciences CentreSt. Joseph's Health Care LondonWestern University