Team Huddle

Contact Us

For clinical and testing related questions please contact:


Dr. Bekim Sadikovic
Division Head - Molecular Diagnostics
bekim.sadikovic@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 53074


Other Team Leaders

Dr. Chris Howlett
Co-Section Head of Molecular Genetics
christopher.howlett@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 36338/57124
Dr. Hanxin Lin
Co-Section Head of Molecular Genetics
hanxin.lin@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 57124
Dr. Ping Yang
Section Head of Cytogenetics
ping.yang@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 76632


Dr. Tony Rupar
Section Head of Biochemical Genetics
tony.rupar@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 71558
Alan Stuart
Coordinator of Molecular Diagnostics
alan.stuart@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 75040
Jennifer Kerkof
Senior Technologist of Molecular Genetics
jennifer.kerkhof@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 52236


Cara Reith
Senior Technologist of Molecular Genetics
cara.reith@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 56129
Shirley Nan
Senior Technologist of Cytogenetics/Biochemical Genetics
shirley.nan@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 75714
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry London Health Sciences CentreSt. Joseph's Health Care LondonWestern University