Team Huddle

Contact Us

For clinical and testing related questions please contact:


Program Head:

Dr. Bekim Sadikovic
bekim.sadikovic@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 53074

Manager:

Alan Stuart
alan.stuart@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 75040

Section Head:

Dr. Hanxin Lin
Molecular Genetics
hanxin.lin@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 57124

Section Head:

Dr. Tony Rupar
Biochemical Genetics
tony.rupar@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 71558

Clinical Laboratory Scientist:

Dr. Anahita Mohseni Meybodi
Cytogenetics
anahita.mohsenimeybodi@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 75712

Clinical Laboratory Scientist:

Dr. Laila Schenkel
Molecular Genetics
laila.schenkel@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 75586

Senior Technologist:

Jennifer Kerkhof
Molecular Genetics
jennifer.kerkhof@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 52236

Senior Technologist:

Cara Reith
Molecular Genetics
cara.reith@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 56129

Senior Technologist:

VACANT
Cytogenetics
lab@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 75714

Senior Technologist:

Cindy Iacobelli
Biochemical Genetics
cindy.iacobelli@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 65748

Senior Technologist:

Lingbing Zhong
Biochemical Genetics
lingbing.zhong@lhsc.on.ca
519-685-8500, ext. 56083
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry London Health Sciences CentreSt. Joseph's Health Care LondonWestern University