CONTACT US

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine contacts:

Client Support
(for general inquiries and
laboratory test results)

519-685-8500, ext. 56495
lab@lhsc.on.ca


David Driman, MBChB, FRCPC
Chair/Chief
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

519-685-8500, ext. 36378
david.driman@lhsc.on.ca
Mike Kadour, PhD
Chief Laboratory Officer
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

519-685-8500, ext.75351
mike.kadour@lhsc.on.ca


Aaron Haig, MD, FRCPC
Program Head - Pathology
519-685-8500, ext. 36365
aaron.haig@lhsc.on.ca
Ian Chin-Yee, MD, FRCP(C)
Program Head - Laboratory Medicine
519-685-8500, ext. 58479
ian.chinyee@lhsc.on.ca


Johan Delport, MD, FRCP(C)
Program Head - Microbiology
519-685-8500, ext. 58149
johan.delport@lhsc.on.ca
Bekim Sadikovic, PhD
Program Head - Molecular Diagnostics and Verspeeten Clinical Genome Centre
519-685-8500, ext. 53074
bekim.sadikovic@lhsc.on.ca


Sara De Candido, MBA
Director - Pathology and Microbiology
519-685-8500, ext. 77023
sara.decandido@lhsc.on.ca
Nicole Girotti, PhD
Director - Laboratory Medicine
519-685-8500, ext. 52228
nicole.girotti@lhsc.on.ca


Kristin Stillert, MBA, BSc
Director - PaLM Regional Lab Quality
519-685-8500, ext. 77009
kristin.stillert@lhsc.on.ca
Jennefer Masters, MSc, MBA
Director - Molecular Diagnostics, Partnerships and Innovation
519-685-8500, ext. 35446
jennefer.masters@lhsc.on.ca


VACANT
Business Manager - Diagnostic Services
519-685-8500, ext. 52724
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry London Health Sciences CentreSt. Joseph's Health Care LondonWestern University