Contact Us


Carla Cormack, Director of Inpatient Surgical Care, University Hospital

Sherry Szucsko-Bedard, Operations Manager, Inpatient Surgical Care, University Hospital

Claudia Venslauskaite, Clinical Manager, Orthopaedic Surgery, University Hospital

Jennifer Mellecke, Clinical Educator

9th Floor, Inpatient Orthopaedics

Arthroplasty Surgeons:

Dr. E. Schemitsch, Chief Department of Surgery for LHSC

Dr. J. Howard, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. B. Lanting, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. S. MacDonald, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. R. McCalden, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. D. Naudie, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. E. Vasarhelyi, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Rorabeck Bourne Joint Replacement Clinic

Sports Medicine Surgeons:

Dr. R. Degan, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. R. Giffin, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. A. Getgood, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. R. Litchfield, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. K. Willits, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Nurse Practitioners:

Bob Harris

Terry-Lyne McLaughlin

Jason Carrier

Maribeth Witteveen

Brandon Dorland

Occupational Therapy:

Telephone519-685-8500 Extension: 33502



Inpatient Orthopaedic Physiotherapy

Orthopaedic Physiotherapy Ambulatory Clinic

Social Work:

Rayvathy Kanayson